• Facebook

Dizifilms, 514-978-3635, 160 desautels,Mont-St-Hilaire,qc,ca, david@dizifilms.ca

Montreal Drone Operator

One of the best team of drone operators in Quebec, Montreal, Canada

Drone Demo reel

Dizifilms offers an aerial shooting service adapted to your needs. Audiovisual professionals, all Dizifilms drone operators bring their know-how and their experiences to guarantee you the best of the technology

at the service of the image.

 

The shots and videos we offer will always be the best quality!

As a result, the editing of aerial video by drone takes on a real appearance of professional editing with high added value. Equipped with cameras and optical precision and quality, we are able to

offer innovative aerial shots and breathtaking.

Demo Reel

Dizifilms puts at your disposal a team of audiovisual professionals. Our teams are composed of a drone pilot, an assistant and more if necessary. Equipped with the necessary equipment (drone, shooting equipment adapted to your needs and a double video feedback system on the ground), our team turns stable and fluid images

and values ​​them to the highest point.

 

Dizifilms has quality materials, perfect to meet all your needs and situations in accordance with the regulations. We perform drone aerial video services in Montreal, but also throughout Canada and abroad.

Créations

Always listening to your desires and your needs, do not hesitate to contact us for all your projects. Our passion for the image, the panoramas and the drone aerial views will guarantee you an original and quality rendering. We respond to all your tailor-made projects and also offer a complete service (production and assembly)

integrating aerial and ground imagery.

• Facebook

Dizifilms, 514-978-3635, 160 desautels,Mont-St-Hilaire,qc,ca, david@dizifilms.ca

Visionnez les vidéos de Dizifilms

Une des meilleurs équipes d'opérateurs de drone au Québec, Montréal, Canada

Demo reel

Les prises de vues et vidéos que nous vous proposons seront toujours de qualité !

De ce fait, le montage d’une vidéo aérienne par drone prend une véritable allure de montage professionnel à forte valeur ajoutée. Equipés de caméras et optiques de précision et de qualité, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des prises de vues aériennes innovantes et époustouflantes.

Demo Reel

Dizifilms dispose de matériel vidéo de qualité, parfait pour répondre à tous vos besoins et situations en accord avec la réglementation. Nous réalisons des prestations de vidéo aérienne par drone à Montréal mais également dans tout le Canada ainsi qu’à l’étranger.

Dizifilms met à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels de l’audiovisuel. Nos équipes sont composées d’un pilote, d’un cadreur et plus si besoin. Equipés du matériel nécessaire (drone, matériel de prise de vue adapté à vos besoins et un double système de retour vidéo au sol), notre équipe tourne des images stables et fluides et les valorise au plus haut point.

Créations

Toujours à l’écoute de vos idées et vos besoins, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous vos projets. Notre passion pour l’image, les panoramas et les vues aériennes vous garantiront un rendu original et de qualité. Nous répondons à tous vos projets sur- mesure et vous proposons aussi un service complet (réalisation et montage) intégrant des images aériennes et au sol.