Dizifilms Moments

MEDIA & FILM
The world of aerial cinematography is upon us. The level of expertise and equipment now required within music festivals, advertising and multimedia productions calls for the flexibility, efficient and impressive support of unmanned aerial systems. More economical than expensive towers or cranes, UAS allows us to provide unparalleled shots from what was before an unachievable vantage point, without the laborious task of planning and set up times. 

The world of Land Development will be redefined by Aerial Technology and aiding a developer or broker in giving them a unique look at the property, whether private or public, commercial or in design stages.

PUBLIC SERVICES
Police Departments across the world already incorporate manned air assets in their everyday role and the protection of the community. These assets are manned and fueled at increasing costs and are the limited by the amount of time they are airborne. An integrated system incorporating several persistent and reaction based assets both manned and unmanned can allow Police Departments to reduce patrols, response times and increase the detection and prevention of unlawful acts.

Whilst enjoying our country’s natural beauty members of our community can be vulnerable to injury, this may result in them becoming lost, and unable to receive medical treatment. Enduring unmanned assets can be used to monitor the most vulnerable areas, by tracking walkers/visitors. Search & Rescue teams can be launched at a moments notice to provide necessary sometimes life saving treatment including vital medicine, food and water while the rest of the rescue crew arrives to the scene. 

In today’s world extreme weather conditions and natural disasters can affect local communities for months if not years after the event. Providing support to not only those in need but the agencies providing them with security and care is just as important. UAS can allow us to provide persistent, enduring support in the form of security, aid relief and communications.

PRECISION AGRICULTURE
Landowners and farmers can often struggle to maintain awareness of their property and crops, this may result in an inability to detect when there has been damage due to inclement weather, theft or poaching. The use of unmanned assets in conjunction with advanced camera systems will allow us to monitor these effects whilst also detecting soil and mineral changes. The ability to preserve and secure these resources will enable the owner to optimize returns within their development promoting growth and yield.

RENEWABLE ENERGIES
Finite resources and ever increasing consumer costs, mean that the provision of Renewable Energy becomes more real everyday. UAS are capable of close visual inspection of alternative energy facilities such as wind turbines, hydro electric dams and solar farms. Precise inspections can be conducted more quickly than conventional methods and unmanned technology allows us to reach offshore or remote locations without any interruption to operations.

OIL & GAS
Oil and Gas pipelines and infrastructure provide the world with the power it needs, to do so these assets must be maintained and secured. Routine maintenance is often carried out to ensure vital infrastructure is operating at optimum levels. Immune to the most hazardous environments, including smoke and toxins, UAS are able to operate day or night equipped with an array of visual and sensor technology. 

Worldwide there are thousands of miles of utility pipelines and pylons supporting our homes and businesses. The loss of water or power can severely hinder day-to-day living or in some cases render business inoperable. The use of UAS to support utility providers in maintain these services can dramatically reduce operating cost and in turn consumer prices.

ANALYTICS
Imagery Analysis and Intelligence plays a vital role in the provision of security throughout society and our everyday lives. Live Video and Imagery Platforms such as ours are an integral component of any surveillance system, in particular those found in public institutions such as airports, hotels and educational establishments.

Dizifilms offers detailed Multi-Media Imagery and Video Analysis. Our Intelligence and Imagery Professionals strive to provide our customer with a comprehensive detailed analysis of potential threats or weaknesses highlighting any incidents that may have occurred.

Dizifilms Moments

MEDIA & FILM
Le monde de la cinématographie aérienne est à nos portes. Le niveau d’expertise et d’équipement requis au sein des festivals de musique, de la publicité et des productions multimédias appelle à la souplesse, au soutien efficace et impressionnant des drones. Plus économique que les tours ou les grues onéreuses, les drones nous permet de fournir des images inégalées de ce qui était auparavant un point de vue irréalisable, sans la tâche fastidieuse de planification et de configuration.

Également, Le monde du développement foncier sera redéfini par les technologies de captation aérienne et aidera un entrepreneur ou un courtier à lui donner un regard unique sur la propriété, qu'elle soit privée ou publique, commerciale ou en phase de conception.

SERVICES PUBLICS
Les départements de police du monde entier incorporent déjà des moyens aériens habités dans leur rôle quotidien et dans la protection de la communauté. Ces actifs sont dotés en personnel et alimentés à des coûts croissants et sont limités par le temps pendant lequel ils sont en vol. Un système intégré comprenant plusieurs actifs persistants et réactifs, dotés ou non de personnel, peut permettre aux services de police de réduire les patrouilles, les temps de réponse et d'accroître la détection et la prévention des actes illicites.

Tout en profitant de la beauté naturelle de notre pays, les membres de notre communauté peuvent être vulnérables aux blessures, mais ils risquent de se perdre et de devenir incapables de recevoir un traitement médical. Des ressources durables non surveillées peuvent être utilisées pour surveiller les zones les plus vulnérables, en suivant les marcheurs / visiteurs. Les équipes de recherche et de sauvetage peuvent être mises sur pied à tout moment pour fournir les traitements nécessaires qui peuvent parfois sauver la vie, notamment des médicaments essentiels, de la nourriture et de l'eau, pendant que le reste de l'équipe de secours arrive sur les lieux.

Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, les conditions météorologiques extrêmes et les catastrophes naturelles peuvent affecter les communautés locales pendant des mois, voire des années après l’événement. Fournir un soutien non seulement aux personnes dans le besoin, mais également aux organismes qui leur fournissent sécurité et soins est tout aussi important. Les UAS peuvent nous permettre de fournir un soutien persistant et durable sous forme de sécurité, de secours et de communications.

AGRICULTURE DE PRÉCISION
Les propriétaires fonciers et les agriculteurs ont souvent du mal à garder conscience de leurs propriétés et de leurs cultures, ce qui peut empêcher de détecter les dégâts causés par les intempéries, le vol ou le braconnage. L'utilisation d'actifs non habités conjointement avec des systèmes de caméra avancés nous permettra de surveiller ces effets tout en détectant les modifications du sol et des minéraux. La capacité de préserver et de sécuriser ces ressources permettra au propriétaire d'optimiser les rendements au sein de son développement, favorisant ainsi la croissance et le rendement.

ÉNERGIES RENOUVELABLES
Des ressources limitées et des coûts de consommation en augmentation constante signifient que la fourniture d'énergie renouvelable devient chaque jour plus réelle. Les UAS sont capables d’inspecter de près les installations utilisant des énergies alternatives telles que les éoliennes, les barrages hydroélectriques et les parcs solaires. Des inspections précises peuvent être effectuées plus rapidement que les méthodes conventionnelles et une technologie sans pilote nous permet d'atteindre des sites offshore ou distants sans aucune interruption des opérations.

GAZ DE PÉTROLE
Les oléoducs et les gazoducs et les infrastructures fournissent au monde l’énergie dont il a besoin. Pour ce faire, ces actifs doivent être entretenus et sécurisés. Une maintenance régulière est souvent effectuée pour s'assurer que l'infrastructure vitale fonctionne à des niveaux optimaux. Immunisés contre les environnements les plus dangereux, notamment la fumée et les toxines, les UAS peuvent fonctionner jour et nuit grâce à une gamme de technologies visuelles et de capteurs.

Dans le monde entier, des milliers de kilomètres de pipelines et de pylônes de services publics soutiennent nos foyers et nos entreprises. La perte d'eau ou d'électricité peut entraver gravement la vie quotidienne ou, dans certains cas, rendre les affaires inutilisables. L'utilisation des UAS pour aider les fournisseurs de services publics à maintenir ces services peut réduire considérablement les coûts d'exploitation et, partant, les prix à la consommation.

ANALYTIQUE
L'analyse et l'intelligence de l'imagerie jouent un rôle essentiel dans la sécurisation de l'ensemble de la société et de notre vie quotidienne. Les plateformes de vidéo en direct et d'imagerie telles que la nôtre font partie intégrante de tout système de surveillance, en particulier de celles que l'on trouve dans les institutions publiques telles que les aéroports, les hôtels et les établissements d'enseignement.

Dizifilms propose une analyse détaillée d'images et de vidéos multimédia. Nos professionnels de l’intelligence et de l’imagerie s’efforcent de fournir à nos clients une analyse détaillée et détaillée des menaces potentielles ou des faiblesses mettant en évidence les incidents éventuels.