• Facebook

Dizifilms, 514-978-3635, 160 desautels,Mont-St-Hilaire,qc,ca, david@dizifilms.ca

Dizifilms' DNA

CREATIVE AND DYNAMIC

DIZIFILMS team brings together enterprising professionals from diverse backgrounds and experiences.

 

Our passion drives us in every project we do.

Each stage of our different projects is led and supervised by competent and motivated specialists.

Our collaboration ensures effective and permanent communication.

Montreal Drone team

Fixer
Production
Direction of Photography
Direction of production
Sound recording
Original music

Choose Dizifilms for a drone shooting in Montreal

 

Flexibility

Dizifilms offers the best references on the market, easily scalable for video or photo drone deployable in Montreal and region.

Experience

The many shots taken in Montreal allow us to appreciate the technical and legal complexities. Our relationship with the Montreal Film Board, which issues authorizations for UAV flights, makes us effective and legitimate.

 

Reactivity

Dizifilms has a versatile technical team, able to intervene in Montreal and in the region, ie in areas requiring an advanced flight operator certificate. That's why we have a team internally dedicated to requests for flight authorizations.

 

Our expertise allows you to define an effective strategy and offer you calibrated and actionable results to define an effective strategy.

An exceptional view of Montreal to discover without delay! Specialized in aerial photography, Dizifilms offers you a great way to report shots, accurate and beautiful.

 

Dizifilms has a service tailored to your needs, whether you are individuals, professionals, organizations or companies: for your advertising, your events, your promotions, your documentaries, prepare a trip or promote the City of Montreal is now possible!

 

Thanks to the speed, the precision of the drone's movement, the efficiency and the performance of its air movements make it possible to obtain amazing renderings and to answer the needs of a creative and concrete way that you hope for your project and this in in accordance with the regulations in force.

 

Define your desires and needs in terms of situations are our priority, we have quality equipment, our team of audiovisual professionals, cameramen and drivers are at your side to ensure the best result.

• Facebook

Dizifilms, 514-978-3635, 160 desautels,Mont-St-Hilaire,qc,ca, david@dizifilms.ca

Opérateur de drone à Montréal

ADN

CRÉATIF ET DYNAMIQUE

L’équipe de DIZIFILMS rassemble des professionnels entreprenants de divers horizons et expériences .Notre passion nous anime dans chaque projet que nous réalisons.

Chaque étape de nos différents projets est dirigée et supervisée par des spécialistes compétents et motivés.

Notre collaboration assure une communication efficace permanente et attentive.

 

Nous avons des Opérateurs de drone à Montréal

à Québec, à Trois Rivières

et à Toronto.


"Fixer"
Réalisation
Direction de la photographie
Direction de production
Prise de son
Musique originale

Choisir Dizifilms pour une prise de vue par drone à Montréal

 

Souplesse

Dizifilms propose les meilleures références du marché, facilement modulables pour la vidéo ou la photo par drone déployables à Montréal et en région.

Expérience

Les nombreuses prises de vues réalisées à Montréal nous rendent capable d’apprécier en amont les complexités techniques et légales. Nos relations avec le bureau du cinéma de Montréal qui délivrent les autorisations de vols de drone nous rendent efficaces et légitime.

Réactivité

Dizifilms dispose d’une équipe technique polyvalente, capable d’intervenir à Montréal et en région, c’est à dire dans des zones nécessitant un certificat d'opérateur de vol avancé. C’est pourquoi nous disposons en interne d’une équipe dédiée aux demandes d’autorisations de vol.

Notre expertise vous permet de définir une stratégie efficace et vous offrir des résultats calibrés et exploitables pour définir une stratégie efficace. Une vue exceptionnelle sur Montréal

à découvrir sans tarder!

 

Spécialisé dans les prises de vues aériennes, Dizifilms vous propose un formidable moyen de rapporter des prises de vues, précises et magnifiques.


Dizifilms dispose d’un service adapté à vos besoins, que vous soyez particuliers, professionnels, organismes ou sociétés : pour vos publicités, vos événements, vos promotions, vos documentaires, préparer un voyage ou promouvoir la Ville de Montréal est désormais possible !

Grâce à la rapidité, la précision du déplacement du drone, l’efficacité et la performance de ses mouvements aérien permettent d’obtenir des rendus stupéfiants et de répondre aux besoins d’une façon créative et concrète que vous espérez pour votre projet et ce en accord avec la réglementation en vigueur.

Définir vos envies et vos besoins au regard des situations sont notre priorité, nous disposons de matériels de qualité, notre équipe de professionnels de l’audiovisuels, les cadreurs et les pilotes sont à vos côtés pour vous garantir le meilleur résultat.